Date & Time Committee Name Location Contact/Notes Doc Due Date SG Meeting Date US SG
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 11:30am
SG17
Monday, July 24, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
SG20
Teleconference Only

Bridge:
Toll-Free: 888-240-3210
Caller Paid: 646-364-1250
Access Code: 6176645

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Monday, September 4, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 11:00am
SG17
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 SG17
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 11:00am
SG17
Teleconference

Toll-Free: 888-240-3210
Caller Paid: 646-364-1250
Access Code: 9139894

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Tuesday, August 29, 2017 to Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
SG2
Teleconference ONly

Toll-Free: 888-431-3632
Caller Paid: 646-364-1285
Access Code: 8076691

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
SG2
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
TSAG
Teleconference - Details TBA Monday, February 26, 2018 to Friday, March 2, 2018 TSAG
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
TSAG
Teleconference - Details TBA Monday, February 26, 2018 to Friday, March 2, 2018 TSAG
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 2:00pm
TSAG
Teleconference - Details TBA Monday, February 26, 2018 to Friday, March 2, 2018 TSAG
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am
TSAG
Teleconference - Details TBA Tuesday, February 27, 2018 to Friday, March 2, 2018 TSAG
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
TSAG
Teleconference - Details TBA Monday, February 26, 2018 to Friday, March 2, 2018 TSAG
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:00am
SG3
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Monday, April 9, 2018 to Thursday, April 19, 2018 SG3
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:00am
SG3
Teleconference - Details TBA Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Monday, April 9, 2018 to Thursday, April 19, 2018 SG3
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 11:00am
SG3
Teleconference - Details TBA Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Monday, April 9, 2018 to Thursday, April 19, 2018 SG3
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 11:00am
SG3
Teleconference - Details TBA Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Monday, April 9, 2018 to Thursday, April 19, 2018 SG3